Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Smith

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to write a review for the outstanding customer care service provided by our State Farm representative Jo. My moms windshield was hit by a rock and cracked. When we called and spoke with Jo she wanted to make sure my mom was ok and immediately provided a local glass company to contact to replace the windshield and she took care of providing our insurance information with the glass company. I would recommend Jo for your insurance needs. Thanks Jo"

Madeline Lazarski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnn Motetti was So helpful went way out her way to help us. She’s very knowledgeable. And explained everything we needed to know."

Carly Smith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very pleased!"

Denise Goolsby

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and polite..great rates!"

David Olson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Respond to my call within a half hour and give me a quote that was a better rat than I was paying."

Michael Dupont

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful friendly people....I got a quote about 1 hour after I left the office....Looking forward to doing more with the firm....Thanks....Mike Dupont"

Bill Hunter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are the best, i got all my friends and family to use ron smith with state farm ever ones happy with them"

Renee Stevens

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnn was my State Farm representative in Kingwood. When I moved to Florida and found out she had moved here, I was so excited for her to be my rep again, that I moved to Ron Smith agency. She is fabulous and works hard to get you the right policy(ies) for your needs."

Nancy

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whether we were in touch by phone or by email, Jo answered and addressed all my questions about updating an insurance policy. She was prompt, clear, kind, and very easy to work with!"

Dave Sal

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office for insurance . Jo-Ann is so helpful and attentive to all your insurance needs."

koreen burrow

February 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"This office has been amazing to work with. The staff (JoAnn) have been VERY helpful when we needed them. They assisted with getting things switched over from another state and with two claims already in the first year. Thankful that we made the choice to go with them. The e-tools for State Farm do seem to have some bugs, but claims department was prompt in settling our case."

Jack Pavlik

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dropped progressive auto and now have state farm. Sa$50 per month"

Mary Anderson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have my suv insured here. Everyone is so nice. Been using state farm for a long time"

Kathy Thompson

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance price I found in a long time. Earl was great."

The Long Defeat

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"never answers the phone or calls you back. unless their hours of operation are wrong on google, this is unacceptable for a business. Left a message on rep's mailbox and their generic voicemail. still nothing. linda, the receptionist is either too busy, thus hire another person, or get someone who can handle, "please wait" and put you on hold. that's better than waiting for a call back, that ultimately, never comes!!"

Mark Osburn

January 20, 2021

3  out of  5
"No one communicated with me on my renewal. A policy was sent to me with a bill. I have my auto policy with the Key Agency. They took my information for a HO-3 policy, discussed my needs and showed me a policy that was $500 less and higher limits."

Martinhj Smith

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good people for all your insurance needs Ron Smith crew is top knot"

Jessica Hayes

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Fair price. I insure my car and motorcycle. Always friendly when I call."

Bill COYLE

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Carrie Ann Piatek

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very efficient!"

Debra Carandante

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions very knowledgeable"

Martin Smith

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service¡!!!!😀"

Polly Butler

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is where I get my car insured, also have a life insurance policy througj them, customer service is excellent."

Aiden Marcel

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"They've taken care of my insurance needs since 1991so I must be satisfied"

Michelle J.

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm for 30 years. Haven't had any issues."